Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,4
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
7,8
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
7,9

Recenzije

    Roberto Angioni
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. maj 2018.
    Comfortable room, good breakfast, near of central station.
    Darko
    lu

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    15. maj 2018.

    Correct

    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    12. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marcus
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    8. maj 2018.

    Totally ok

    The pillows could have been better.
    Nice and kind staff. Good breakfast on roof top, very nice. Public parking free of charge between 19-09 just near by.
    Tirn
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. maj 2018.

    We liked this place!

    Room was just cleaned and the smell of air freshener was too strong - it was ok after an hour.
    Bed was good! Interior is special, we liked it!
    Gillian
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.

    Great location, very clean, excellent staff.

    It is a wee bit pricey, although by no means exorbitant.
    Staff were friendly and very efficient. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the station, with lovely traditional furniture and very comfortable bed. Everything was spotlessly clean. A very nice place indeed and I wished I had been staying longer than one night.
    Blue Hanley
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    30. april 2018.
    When we arrived to check in at 1pm we were told the rooms were still being cleaned and it would just be a few minutes. We ended up waiting an hour in the foyer.
    Our room had a balcony which was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice too. One staff member in particular, possibly the manager, was very precise and attentive!
    Giwrgos
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    15. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    malcolm johnathan grech
    mt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    1. april 2018.
    wifi was very slow in the room
    staff was very helpfull, breakfast was really good
    Ricardo
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    31. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    tanja1901
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    27. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Miha
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Levente
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    15. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Önder GÜĞÜL
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. mart 2018.
    Only the bathroom was small
    Everything was good
    Iryna
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. mart 2018.

    Lovely stay meeting our expectations

    Toilet in my single room should be replaced
    Very friendly and professional reception. Nice breakfast. Impressive selection of antique pieces of furniture and interior. Very Convenient location.
    Tina
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    1. mart 2018.

    Location. Staff. Rooftop breakfast area.

    Snake print bed covers were awful for me with a snake phobia..would not stay there again for that reason:(
    Lovely reception staff. Free parking. Close to centre.
    FOTIS LYKOURIS
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. februar 2018.
    Very close to the airport (20min with Bus). Clean room. Good breakfast.
    Rose
    qa

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    23. februar 2018.

    Very good will happily return

    The room was very dark in the day so was difficult to do your make up
    All was very good . The receptionist on evening duty with long dark hair gave excellent service.
Učitavanje recenzija