후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
7.7
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Roberto Angioni
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 20일
    Comfortable room, good breakfast, near of central station.
    Darko
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 15일

    Correct

    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcus
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일

    Totally ok

    The pillows could have been better.
    Nice and kind staff. Good breakfast on roof top, very nice. Public parking free of charge between 19-09 just near by.
    Tirn
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일

    We liked this place!

    Room was just cleaned and the smell of air freshener was too strong - it was ok after an hour.
    Bed was good! Interior is special, we liked it!
    Gillian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    Great location, very clean, excellent staff.

    It is a wee bit pricey, although by no means exorbitant.
    Staff were friendly and very efficient. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the station, with lovely traditional furniture and very comfortable bed. Everything was spotlessly clean. A very nice place indeed and I wished I had been staying longer than one night.
    Blue Hanley
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 30일
    When we arrived to check in at 1pm we were told the rooms were still being cleaned and it would just be a few minutes. We ended up waiting an hour in the foyer.
    Our room had a balcony which was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice too. One staff member in particular, possibly the manager, was very precise and attentive!
    Giwrgos
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    malcolm johnathan grech
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 1일
    wifi was very slow in the room
    staff was very helpfull, breakfast was really good
    Ricardo
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tanja1901
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Miha
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Levente
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Önder GÜĞÜL
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 12일
    Only the bathroom was small
    Everything was good
    Iryna
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일

    Lovely stay meeting our expectations

    Toilet in my single room should be replaced
    Very friendly and professional reception. Nice breakfast. Impressive selection of antique pieces of furniture and interior. Very Convenient location.
    Tina
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 1일

    Location. Staff. Rooftop breakfast area.

    Snake print bed covers were awful for me with a snake phobia..would not stay there again for that reason:(
    Lovely reception staff. Free parking. Close to centre.
    FOTIS LYKOURIS
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 25일
    Very close to the airport (20min with Bus). Clean room. Good breakfast.
    Rose
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 23일

    Very good will happily return

    The room was very dark in the day so was difficult to do your make up
    All was very good . The receptionist on evening duty with long dark hair gave excellent service.
이용 후기 로딩중