クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    lion121
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    The reception desk is closed at night. There was no warm meals at the breakfast. There are no carpets in the rooms and corridors, so the floor in the room was very cold, and the floor in the corridors is VERY noisy when somebody walks on it with his luggage. It can wake you up.
    Stuff at the hotel is really helpful and it’s easy to communicate with them in English. I’ve also heard some of them communicating with customers in other languages, e.g. Russian.
    Roberto Angioni
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月20日
    Comfortable room, good breakfast, near of central station.
    Darko
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月15日

    Correct

    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Marcus
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    Totally ok

    The pillows could have been better.
    Nice and kind staff. Good breakfast on roof top, very nice. Public parking free of charge between 19-09 just near by.
    Tirn
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    We liked this place!

    Room was just cleaned and the smell of air freshener was too strong - it was ok after an hour.
    Bed was good! Interior is special, we liked it!
    Gillian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日

    Great location, very clean, excellent staff.

    It is a wee bit pricey, although by no means exorbitant.
    Staff were friendly and very efficient. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the station, with lovely traditional furniture and very comfortable bed. Everything was spotlessly clean. A very nice place indeed and I wished I had been staying longer than one night.
    Blue Hanley
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    When we arrived to check in at 1pm we were told the rooms were still being cleaned and it would just be a few minutes. We ended up waiting an hour in the foyer.
    Our room had a balcony which was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice too. One staff member in particular, possibly the manager, was very precise and attentive!
    Giwrgos
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    malcolm johnathan grech
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    wifi was very slow in the room
    staff was very helpfull, breakfast was really good
    Ricardo
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    tanja1901
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Miha
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Levente
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月18日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Önder GÜĞÜL
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    Only the bathroom was small
    Everything was good
    Iryna
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月9日

    Lovely stay meeting our expectations

    Toilet in my single room should be replaced
    Very friendly and professional reception. Nice breakfast. Impressive selection of antique pieces of furniture and interior. Very Convenient location.
    Tina
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月1日

    Location. Staff. Rooftop breakfast area.

    Snake print bed covers were awful for me with a snake phobia..would not stay there again for that reason:(
    Lovely reception staff. Free parking. Close to centre.
    FOTIS LYKOURIS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月25日
    Very close to the airport (20min with Bus). Clean room. Good breakfast.
読み込み中...