Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    ua

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lion121
    pl

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018
    The reception desk is closed at night. There was no warm meals at the breakfast. There are no carpets in the rooms and corridors, so the floor in the room was very cold, and the floor in the corridors is VERY noisy when somebody walks on it with his luggage. It can wake you up.
    Stuff at the hotel is really helpful and it’s easy to communicate with them in English. I’ve also heard some of them communicating with customers in other languages, e.g. Russian.
    Roberto Angioni
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018
    Comfortable room, good breakfast, near of central station.
    Darko
    lu

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018

    Correct

    Marcus
    se

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 8, 2018

    Totally ok

    The pillows could have been better.
    Nice and kind staff. Good breakfast on roof top, very nice. Public parking free of charge between 19-09 just near by.
    Tirn
    ee

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 4, 2018

    We liked this place!

    Room was just cleaned and the smell of air freshener was too strong - it was ok after an hour.
    Bed was good! Interior is special, we liked it!
    Gillian
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 2, 2018

    Great location, very clean, excellent staff.

    It is a wee bit pricey, although by no means exorbitant.
    Staff were friendly and very efficient. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the station, with lovely traditional furniture and very comfortable bed. Everything was spotlessly clean. A very nice place indeed and I wished I had been staying longer than one night.
    Blue Hanley
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018
    When we arrived to check in at 1pm we were told the rooms were still being cleaned and it would just be a few minutes. We ended up waiting an hour in the foyer.
    Our room had a balcony which was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice too. One staff member in particular, possibly the manager, was very precise and attentive!
    Giwrgos
    gr

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    malcolm johnathan grech
    mt

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 1, 2018
    wifi was very slow in the room
    staff was very helpfull, breakfast was really good
    Ricardo
    pt

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tanja1901
    dk

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miha
    si

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Levente
    ae

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Önder GÜĞÜL
    tr

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2018
    Only the bathroom was small
    Everything was good
    Iryna
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    Lovely stay meeting our expectations

    Toilet in my single room should be replaced
    Very friendly and professional reception. Nice breakfast. Impressive selection of antique pieces of furniture and interior. Very Convenient location.
    Tina
    nl

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 1, 2018

    Location. Staff. Rooftop breakfast area.

    Snake print bed covers were awful for me with a snake phobia..would not stay there again for that reason:(
    Lovely reception staff. Free parking. Close to centre.
    FOTIS LYKOURIS
    gr

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 25, 2018
    Very close to the airport (20min with Bus). Clean room. Good breakfast.
Loading reviews...