Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,4
Komfort
7,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,8
Faciliteter
7,7
Personale
8,7
Værdi
7,9

Anmeldelser

    Per
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    6. april 2018

    Tingebe fungerede

    Det er eminent med morgenmad på øverste etage. Der var reserveret parkeringsplads da vi ankom
    Roberto Angioni
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. maj 2018
    Comfortable room, good breakfast, near of central station.
    Darko
    lu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    15. maj 2018

    Correct

    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    12. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marcus
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    8. maj 2018

    Totally ok

    The pillows could have been better.
    Nice and kind staff. Good breakfast on roof top, very nice. Public parking free of charge between 19-09 just near by.
    Tirn
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. maj 2018

    We liked this place!

    Room was just cleaned and the smell of air freshener was too strong - it was ok after an hour.
    Bed was good! Interior is special, we liked it!
    Gillian
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. maj 2018

    Great location, very clean, excellent staff.

    It is a wee bit pricey, although by no means exorbitant.
    Staff were friendly and very efficient. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the station, with lovely traditional furniture and very comfortable bed. Everything was spotlessly clean. A very nice place indeed and I wished I had been staying longer than one night.
    Blue Hanley
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    30. april 2018
    When we arrived to check in at 1pm we were told the rooms were still being cleaned and it would just be a few minutes. We ended up waiting an hour in the foyer.
    Our room had a balcony which was nice. Breakfast was pretty nice too. One staff member in particular, possibly the manager, was very precise and attentive!
    Giwrgos
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    15. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    malcolm johnathan grech
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    1. april 2018
    wifi was very slow in the room
    staff was very helpfull, breakfast was really good
    Ricardo
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    31. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    tanja1901
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    27. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Miha
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    18. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Levente
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    18. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    15. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Önder GÜĞÜL
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. marts 2018
    Only the bathroom was small
    Everything was good
    Iryna
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. marts 2018

    Lovely stay meeting our expectations

    Toilet in my single room should be replaced
    Very friendly and professional reception. Nice breakfast. Impressive selection of antique pieces of furniture and interior. Very Convenient location.
    Tina
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    1. marts 2018

    Location. Staff. Rooftop breakfast area.

    Snake print bed covers were awful for me with a snake phobia..would not stay there again for that reason:(
    Lovely reception staff. Free parking. Close to centre.
    FOTIS LYKOURIS
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    25. februar 2018
    Very close to the airport (20min with Bus). Clean room. Good breakfast.
Henter anmeldelser